Tab

Our Glenstal Team

Our team is dedicated to developing tailor made solutions for these markets through close dialogue with local distributors. We work hard to build and maintain excellent relationships with our customers around the world.

Our sales team has over 100 years combined experience in the food industry. Glenstal is the preferred partner, with an unrivalled depth of dairy market knowledge and expertise.

Our team is dedicated to developing tailor made solutions for these markets through close dialogue with local distributors. We work hard to build and maintain excellent relationships with our customers around the world.


Richard Walsh

Owner/Managing Director

E: richardw@glenstalfoods.com
Phone: +353 61 386511

 

 

 

 

Our Retail/Food Service Team

 

Gareth Coleman

Commercial Director

E: garethc@glenstalfoods.com
Phone: +353 61 386511 / Mobile: +353 86 173 2676

Region: USA, Canada, South America, Northern/Eastern Europe

 

 

 

 

Tom O’Connell

Business Development Manager

E: tomoc@glenstalfoods.com
Phone: +353 61 386511  /  Mobile: +353 87 913 4344

Region: Ireland, UK, Southern Europe

 

 

 

 

Cormac Sinnott

Commercial Manager

E: cormacs@glenstalfoods.com
Phone: +353 61 386511 /  Mobile: +353 87 195 9906

Region: North Africa, Middle East

Our Dairy Ingredients Team Member


Tommy Maher

Business Development Manager

E: tommym@glenstalfoods.com
Phone: +353 61 386511 / Mobile: +353 87 607 6222

Region: UK, Europe, Africa, Asia.

Customer Services:

Catherine Lynch

Customer Service Manager

Phone
: +353 61 386511
E: catherinel@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Rachel Lynch

Customer Service Support

Phone
: +353 61 386511
E: rachel@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Bríd Ryan

Customer Service Support

Phone
: +353 61 386511
E: bridr@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Klara Mbokha McInerney

Customer Service Support

Phone
: +353 61 386511
E: klaram@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Finance:

Catherine Hogan

Finance Manager

Phone: +353 61 386511
E: catherineh@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Quality

Emer Keane

Quality Control Manager

Phone: +353 61 386511
E: emerk@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Logistics

Caroline O’Grady

Logistics Manager

Phone: +353 61 386511
E: carolineog@glenstalfoods.com

 

 

 

 

Marketing / Social Media

Ciara Coleman

Marketing Assistant

Phone: +353 61 386511
E: ciarac@glenstalfoods.com